Next - Monmouth Agricultural Show

Saturday 7th July 2018

Middlesex Food Festival, Kempton Race Course

- Saturday 14th July 2018

Dunster Country Fair, Dunster, Somerset

- Wednesday 25th July 2018

North Devon Show, South Molton, Devon

- Wednesday 1st August 2018

Gillingham and Shaftsbury Show, Gillingham

- Wednesday 15th August 2018

Edenbridge and Oxted Show

- Sunday and Monday 26th and 27th August

Alresford Show, Alresford, Hampshire

- Saturday 1st September 2018

Frome Show, Frome, Somerset

- Saturday 8th September 2018

Widecombe Fair, Widecombe, Dartmoor, Devon

- Tuesday 11th September 2018

Bampton Fair, Bampton, Devon

- Thursday 25th October 2018

Burnham Food Festival

- Saturday 27th October 2018